Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Vote for the BØWIE 2020 Jury Awards

Dear Jury member ❤️, we are so thankful to have you with us for this last mile of the BØWIE 2020 adventure! Thank you so much for accepting to evaluate the projects and for supporting the founders along the whole BØWIE process!

The jury

meet your fellow Jury members

Steve Smotherman
Founder Steve Smotherman Consulting LLC
Lynn Bertholet
Founder Epicène
📍 Switzerland
Melitta Campbell
Founder Melitta Campbell
📍 Switzerland
Aleksis Bourqui
Chief Content Officer Kapaw
📍 Switzerland
Courtney Byrneheim
International Grants Manager JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Chloé Chaudet
Founder Tou·te·x·s visibles & BØWIE Alumna
📍 Switzerland
Flamur Ademi
Founder & CEO NewCo
📍 Switzerland
Boris Fernandez Jacober
Community Manager Geneva Pride
📍 Switzerland
Jay Lin
Founder GagaOOLala
📍 Taïwan
Clémence & Juliette
Co-Founders Pheros Shop
📍 France
Cécile Fara
Founder Feminists in the City
📍 France
Franziska Hoberg
Agile Enabling Coach & PROUD community Swisscom
📍 Switzerland
Andrea Forgacs
Artist & Founder Vollgas Studio
📍 Switzerland
Anaïs Pollet
Writer "I am Milos" & BØWIE Alumna
📍 Switzerland
Tatiana Yelengwe
Founder Desculottees
📍 Belgium
Laurence Schwer
Head of Company Relations & Community Building ESCP Business School
📍 Germany
Nathalie Baron
Founder Unique Pathways
📍 Switzerland
Chloë Davies
Head Of PR & Partnerships MyGwork
📍 UK
Tulia Lopes
Founder Speak Up & Lead Academy
📍 Germany
Janelle Desrosiers
Founder Bloom+Brillance
📍 Canada
Fanny Brenet
Founder Entreprendre Transition
📍 Switzerland
Zoran Bjelic
Vice-President Be You Network
📍 Switzerland

How does it work?

3 simple steps:
Watch the video pitches of the projects that have been assigned to you

Each project has realized a 5-minute video pitch to let you discover their project and achievements. Enjoy!

Cast your vote by November 15, 2020

Once you've watched the videos, go to Step 2 to start your evaluation on the external form.

Register to the BØWIE Awards Ceremony

Save your free seat to the online BØWIE Awards Ceremony and celebrate the end of BØWIE 2020 with us! All information about the ceremony below.

👇👇👇 Ready? Let's go! 👇👇👇

step 1

Watch the video pitches

Each Jury member is only evaluating 4 to 5 teams. The list of your assigned projects has been sent to you via email. You can contact Etienne in case you can't find this information. Also, improve your experience by watching the videos in full screen ;)


Valérie Vuille & Noémie Schorer

Come in, Come out, Come on



Do, Cris & Mel

Open Kitchen

Lutfi Aris

Money Moves

Anju Devasar

Sharing Tribe

Maja Schreiner, Spela Hafner & Marie-Amélie Masnou

HE.R Space

Blenda Akimana & Aude Favre

GenderPlay Room by FLUID

Meret* Heuss, Jovana Hitz, Nina Mühlemann, Ed Bracey & Edwin Ramirez

Phenomenal Women Global

Liza Sekaggya, Diana Bagarukayo & Christine Sekaggya Wiltshire


Sarah Gay Balmaz


David Saltiel

Kweer Social by So Relevant

Dominik Cavalli & Brian McCabe


Alma Moya Losada & Rebeca Vera Hernández

Dorena Pads

Doreen Bieri, Anna Butan & Martha Kellerhals


Katherine Huang & Alexandre Gosselin
Step 2

Evaluate the Projects assigned to you

Click on the button below to access the evaluation form. Please evaluate your projects before November 15, 2020. Thank you so much for being part of the BØWIE Community!

Access the evaluation form
step 3

Register to the BØWIE Awards Ceremony

Be there to celebrate the end of the 2020 cohort with all projects and get a chance to connect with them personally! This year's Awards Ceremony will take place online on November 21, 2020 at 6.30 pm.

Check out the programme of the event and register for free by clicking on the button below. Please choose a "Jury Member Ticket". See you there!

Register now